"Waltz" is an independent skateboard film from the mind and hands of Spencer Legebokoff. The film was originally premiered at Vladimir Film Festival 2018, which will be expanded upon in our next issue. "Waltz" was filmed primarily in the West Kootenay region of British Columbia. Featuring: Cory Strom, Justin Kuiak, Kristian Peltzer, Lucas Hayes, Mark Broughton, Mikey Belcher, Ryland Negreiff, Spencer Legebokoff, Tommy Fleming, Trevor Frame, and Ben Demoskoff. Animation by Stephen Sakamoto.

Back to blog