Time Spent

Time Spent is the debut video from Vancouver brand Oscuro.
Featuring In order of appearance:
Deighton Atkins
Jase Waldner
Malcolm Cunliffe
Matteo Bishop
Robert Daley
Amadou Diallo
Callen Bennett
Yom Tong
Bailey Burgeson
Pierson Bakatsis
Payton Mceachnie
Toshi Iida
Hasumi Iida
Additional Filming:
Asuha Miyamura
Taichi Inoue
Sebastian Moreno
Riley Davis
Matteo D’errico

Back to blog