The Timebomb Video

Featuring some of the most productive, talented skateboarders from across the country, we present The Timebomb Video in it's full-length glory. Featuring Skylar Kehr, Tyler Gaucher, Dillon Moore, Andrew Summersides, Mikey Ray, Zack Ferguson, Griffin Kirby, Layne Caplette and many more. Watch this and get out there for Go Skateboarding Day. Camera by Tyler Holm.

Back to blog