In a match made down-under, PASS~PORT and Vans take to the streets and showcase their latest collaboration. Good to see Callum Paul out there and Matthiew Lucas-d'souza is a pleasure to watch.

Starring Sam Sutton, Callum Paul, Adelaide Norris, Michael Miernsynski, Yuma Takei, Kevin Shealy & Matthiew Lucas-d'souza. Filmed & Edited By Jonathan Fitzgerald. Produced By Trent Evans & Jonathan Fitzgerald.

Back to blog