Outlaw's VX Team Edit


Le Black Sparrow himself, Jessy Jean Bart, just sent through this rad video featuring the Outlaw Skateshop team.

Featured riders: Jessy Jean Bart, Solli Rojas, Kevin Mcglynn, Tommy Holweg, Zian Miscioscia, and Matt Dupuis (Nimrad).

Music: Faze - "I Can’t Stand the Truth"

Filmers: Daniel Dent, Roberto Presedo (Boltswagen), Jessy Jean Bart, Charle Antoine, and Zian Miscioscia.

Edited by: Roberto Presedo and Jessy Jean Bart

Back to blog