NORMALIZE - Alien Workshop


NORMALIZE is the latest offering from The Sovereign Sect.


Featuring Kevin Liedtke, Joey O'Brien, Johnny Purcell, Joey Guevara, Frankie Spears, Jordan Powell, Yaje Popson, Henrique Crobelatti, Felipe Munhoz, Zach McBride, and Sammy Montano, NORMALIZE stands up to the Alien Workshop standards and man are we glad Johnny not only survived that gnarly slam but got back up and rolled away from the switch front blunt. 

Edited and Directed by Andy Licardi.

Back to blog