“MILO” is a new video by filmer and friend of DLX Andres Garcia, dedicated to the loving memory of his close friend Camilo Enriquez. Featuring a grip of amazingly talented skaters such as Patrick Praman, Tanner Burzinski, Davis Sarvey, and Dylan Jaeb just to name a few, plus a full part from up-and-comer Gavin Bottger to close the video out with a bang. If you want to get stoked to skate today this is the video for you. Enjoy!

featuring: Max McLaughlin, Smiler Cruise Mosberg, Anthony Delgado, Ozbaldo Colon, Josh Herrmann, Davis Sarvey, Patrick Praman, Cato Dobbs, Dylan Jaeb, Jake Cortez, Tanner Burzinski, Jake Eaton, Toby Ryan and Gavin Bottger.

Back to blog