Now that the "biblical" stamp has been removed from the upper corner, we are happy to share the Lewis Cruise Promo. Featuring Evan Hay, Dylan Barnes, Jordan Queijo, Justin David, Landon Avramovic, Ed Templeton, Tom Penny, Mike Plumb, Anthony Pappalardo, and Jim Greco. It was filmed over the summer in Toronto and London by Rich Preston, and edited by Lewis Cruise darkman Jacob Jurkiewicz.

Check out some new goods from the LewCru after the video right here.

Back to blog