Filmed in Saskatoon in over the last year or so, "Apple Crisp" is fresh out of the oven and ready for consumption. Featuring, in order of appearance: Levi Wawryk, Ben Riabko, Trent Young, Garrett McNevin, Ian Sargent, Levi Reoch, Logan Hyrciw, Evan Paulhus, Owen Woytowich, Edan Villeneuve, Mark Powder, Tyler Doell, and Justin Schwan. Filmed by Justin Schwan, Zach Wenininger, Levi Wawryk, and Styles Villeneuve.

Back to blog