Antisocial Skateboard Shop 2015 Promo

Our friends over at Antisocial Skateboard Shop have put together quite the promo featuring their new team. New full length video coming Spring 2016 featuring:

Tyler Warren, Ben Blundell, Ryan Witt, Landon Avramovic, Dustin Henry, Wade Fyfe, Rick McCrank, Bradley Sheppard,

And the rest of the Antisocial Team. 

Video by Jake Kuzyk

Back to blog